CAMP

After-School Club (4 - 13yrs)

Girls School

After-School Club - from 1.50pm - 6.30pm - cost is 2.50 per hour per child per day per child. Discounts and free places are available if a parent or the child has a medical card or GP card and/or is in receipt of a social welfare payment. Homework will be supervised by a primary school teacher, snacks provided.

Week Dates
31st Aug Mon 31st August 2020 - Fri 4th September 2020
7th Sept Mon 7th September 2020 - Fri 11th September 2020
14th Sept Mon 14th September 2020 - Fri 18th September 2020
21st Sept Mon 21st September 2020 - Fri 25th September 2020
28th Sept Mon 28th September 2020 - Fri 2nd October 2020
5th Oct Mon 5th October 2020 - Fri 9th October 2020
12th Oct Mon 12th October 2020 - Fri 16th October 2020
19th Oct Mon 19th October 2020 - Fri 23rd October 2020
26th Oct Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020

CAMP

After-School Club (4 - 13yrs)

Unit 7 Spraoi agus SpĆ³rt

After-School Club - from 1.50pm - 6.30pm - cost is 2.50 per hour per child per day per child. Discounts and free places are available if a parent or the child has a medical card or GP card and/or is in receipt of a social welfare payment. Homework will be supervised by a primary school teacher, snacks provided.

Week Dates
31st Aug Mon 31st August 2020 - Fri 4th September 2020
7th Sept Mon 7th September 2020 - Fri 11th September 2020
14th Sept Mon 14th September 2020 - Fri 18th September 2020
21st Sept Mon 21st September 2020 - Fri 25th September 2020
28th Sept Mon 28th September 2020 - Fri 2nd October 2020
5th Oct Mon 5th October 2020 - Fri 9th October 2020
12 Mon 12th October 2020 - Fri 16th October 2020
19th Oct Mon 19th October 2020 - Fri 23rd October 2020
26th Oct Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020

CAMP

Club Spraoi (4 - 11yrs)

UNIT 9

Club Spraoi 4-11 Years

Week Dates
Week 1 Sat 3rd October 2020 - Sat 3rd October 2020
Week 2 Sat 10th October 2020 - Sat 10th October 2020
Week 3 Sat 17th October 2020 - Sat 17th October 2020
Week 4 Sat 24th October 2020 - Sat 24th October 2020