CAMP

After-School Club (4 - 13yrs)

Girls School

After-School Club - from 1.50pm - 6.30pm - cost is 2.50 per hour per child per day per child. Discounts and free places are available if a parent or the child has a medical card or GP card and/or is in receipt of a social welfare payment. Homework will be supervised by a primary school teacher, snacks provided.

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 6th January 2020 - Fri 10th January 2020
Week 2 Mon 13th January 2020 - Fri 17th January 2020
Week 3 Mon 20th January 2020 - Fri 24th January 2020
Week 4 Mon 27th January 2020 - Fri 31st January 2020
Week 5 Mon 3rd February 2020 - Fri 7th February 2020
Week 6 Mon 10th February 2020 - Fri 14th February 2020
Week 7 Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020
Week 8 Mon 24th February 2020 - Fri 28th February 2020
Week 9 Mon 2nd March 2020 - Fri 6th March 2020
Week 10 Mon 9th March 2020 - Fri 13th March 2020
Week 11 Mon 16th March 2020 - Fri 20th March 2020
Week 12 Mon 23rd March 2020 - Fri 27th March 2020
Week 13 Mon 30th March 2020 - Fri 3rd April 2020
Week 14 Mon 6th April 2020 - Fri 10th April 2020

CAMP

After-School Club (4 - 13yrs)

Unit 6 Spraoi agus Spórt

After-School Club - from 1.50pm - 6.30pm - cost is 2.50 per hour per child per day per child. Discounts and free places are available if a parent or the child has a medical card or GP card and/or is in receipt of a social welfare payment. Homework will be supervised by a primary school teacher, snacks provided.

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 6th January 2020 - Fri 10th January 2020
Week 2 Mon 13th January 2020 - Fri 17th January 2020
Week 3 Mon 20th January 2020 - Fri 24th January 2020
Week 4 Mon 27th January 2020 - Fri 31st January 2020
Week 5 Mon 3rd February 2020 - Fri 7th February 2020
Week 6 Mon 10th February 2020 - Fri 14th February 2020
Week 7 Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020
Week 8 Mon 24th February 2020 - Fri 28th February 2020
Week 9 Mon 2nd March 2020 - Fri 6th March 2020
Week 10 Mon 9th March 2020 - Fri 13th March 2020
Week 11 Mon 16th March 2020 - Fri 20th March 2020
Week 12 Mon 23rd March 2020 - Fri 27th March 2020
Week 13 Mon 30th March 2020 - Fri 3rd April 2020
Week 14 Mon 6th April 2020 - Fri 10th April 2020