CAMP

After-School Club GNS (4 - 13yrs)

Girls School

After-School Club from 1.50pm - 6.00pm. €3 per hour per child. National Childcare Scheme accepted. Children will get a snack once they arrive, then begin their homework and then play games/activities

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 25th April 2022 - Fri 29th April 2022
Week 2 Mon 2nd May 2022 - Fri 6th May 2022
Week 3 Mon 9th May 2022 - Fri 13th May 2022
Week 4 Mon 16th May 2022 - Fri 20th May 2022
Week 5 Mon 23rd May 2022 - Fri 27th May 2022
Week 6 Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022
Week 7 Mon 6th June 2022 - Fri 10th June 2022
Week 8 Mon 13th June 2022 - Fri 17th June 2022
Week 9 Mon 20th June 2022 - Fri 24th June 2022
Week 10 Mon 27th June 2022 - Fri 1st July 2022

CAMP

Respite (0 - 0yrs)

Unit 6 Spraoi agus Spórt

Alternative Respite

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 16th May 2022 - Fri 20th May 2022
Week 2 Mon 23rd May 2022 - Fri 27th May 2022