CAMP

Club Spraoi (12 - 17yrs)

Unit 6 Spraoi agus Spórt

Club Spraoi 12+ Years

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 3rd June 2019 - Fri 7th June 2019
Week 2 Mon 10th June 2019 - Fri 14th June 2019
Week 3 Mon 17th June 2019 - Fri 21st June 2019
Week 4 Mon 24th June 2019 - Fri 28th June 2019
Week 5 Mon 1st July 2019 - Fri 5th July 2019
Week 6 Mon 8th July 2019 - Fri 12th July 2019
Week 7 Mon 15th July 2019 - Fri 19th July 2019
Week 8 Mon 22nd July 2019 - Fri 26th July 2019
Week 9 Mon 29th July 2019 - Fri 2nd August 2019
Week 10 Mon 5th August 2019 - Fri 9th August 2019
Week 11 Mon 12th August 2019 - Fri 16th August 2019
Week 12 Mon 19th August 2019 - Fri 23rd August 2019

CAMP

Multi-Activity Camp (4 - 12yrs)

Girls School

This camp is a big hit during the school holidays. Each week is jam packed with lots of outdoor games and activities, arts and crafts, technology, baking, dance, drama, basketball, table tennis and much much more. This camp is 50 euro if paid in the office and 40 euro if paid online. Please contact us if you need help paying online. If you or your child is in receipt of social welfare, have a medical card or GP card you will qualify for a discount. Please get in touch on 0868420203 to discuss. Please do NOT pay for the camp if you think you are entitled to a discount. However you MUST CONTACT the office to confirm your entitlements Note: it can be either the parent or child that has the medical/GP card - it doesn't have to be both.

Week Dates
10:45 - 16:00 Mon 1st July 2019 - Fri 5th July 2019
10:45 - 16:00 Mon 8th July 2019 - Fri 12th July 2019
10:45 - 16:00 Mon 15th July 2019 - Fri 19th July 2019
10:45 - 16:00 Mon 22nd July 2019 - Fri 26th July 2019
10:45 - 16:00 Mon 29th July 2019 - Fri 2nd August 2019
10:45 - 16:00 Mon 5th August 2019 - Fri 9th August 2019
10:45 - 16:00 Mon 12th August 2019 - Fri 16th August 2019
10:45 - 16:00 Mon 19th August 2019 - Fri 23rd August 2019

CAMP

Multi-Activity Camp (Daily Bookings Only) (4 - 12yrs)

Girls School

This camp is a big hit during the school holidays. Each week is jam packed with lots of outdoor games and activities, arts and crafts, technology, baking, dance, drama, basketball, table tennis and much much more.

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 1st July 2019 - Fri 5th July 2019
Week 2 Mon 8th July 2019 - Fri 12th July 2019
Week 3 Mon 15th July 2019 - Fri 19th July 2019
Week 4 Mon 22nd July 2019 - Fri 26th July 2019
Week 5 Mon 29th July 2019 - Fri 2nd August 2019
Week 6 Mon 5th August 2019 - Fri 9th August 2019
Week 7 Mon 12th August 2019 - Fri 16th August 2019
Week 8 Mon 19th August 2019 - Fri 23rd August 2019

CAMP

Club Spraoi (4 - 11yrs)

Unit 6 Spraoi agus Spórt

Club Spraoi 4-11 Years

Week Dates
Week 1 Wed 3rd July 2019 - Wed 3rd July 2019
Week 2 Wed 10th July 2019 - Wed 10th July 2019
Week 3 Wed 17th July 2019 - Wed 17th July 2019
Week 4 Wed 24th July 2019 - Wed 24th July 2019
Week 5 Wed 31st July 2019 - Wed 31st July 2019
Week 6 Wed 7th August 2019 - Wed 7th August 2019
Week 7 Wed 14th August 2019 - Wed 14th August 2019
Week 8 Wed 21st August 2019 - Wed 21st August 2019

CAMP

Surf's Up - Time : 10:30am - 12:30pm (6 - 16yrs)

Girls School

Challenge yourself to try your hand at conquering the waves on our Inishowen beaches. This camp is €70 for the week or €60 when booked and paid for online.

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 19th August 2019 - Fri 23rd August 2019

CAMP

Arts & Crafts (5 - 8yrs)

Unit 6 Spraoi agus Spórt

Different arts and crafts activities. This camp is €40 for the week or €30 when booked and paid for online. Discounts available if you are in receipt of social welfare, or have a medical or GP card - however you must contact the office first to confirm eligibility.

Week Dates
3pm - 5:30pm Mon 19th August 2019 - Fri 23rd August 2019

CAMP

Watercolor Workshop (8 - 12yrs)

Unit 6 Spraoi agus Spórt

Learn how to paint special effects with watercolours. This camp is €40 for the week or €30 when booked and paid for online. Discounts available if you are in receipt of social welfare, or have a medical or GP card - however you must contact the office first to confirm eligibility.

Week Dates
3pm - 5:30pm Mon 19th August 2019 - Fri 23rd August 2019

CAMP

Teddy Bears Picnic Under 5 years old 2.30pm to 4pm (0 - 5yrs)

Unit 6 Spraoi agus Spórt

Teddy Bears Picnic Under 5 years old

Week Dates
One day Tue 20th August 2019 - Tue 20th August 2019

CAMP

Teddy Bears picnic 5 + years 4.30pm to 6pm (5 - 9yrs)

Unit 6 Spraoi agus Spórt

Teddy Bears Picnic 5 + years

Week Dates
One day Tue 20th August 2019 - Tue 20th August 2019